Wildlife

GEESE

Canada Goose

canadian goose  canadian goose baby  gosling  Canada Goose  Canada Goose And Goslings  Canada Goose 3  canada-goose-itch         

Cackling Goose

cackling-goose

Brant Goose

Brant goose  Brant  Brant 1     

Snow Goose

Snow Goose

Domestic Goose

 

Greylag goose

 

SWANS

Mute Swan

common merganser female and swan  Mute Swan  Mute Swan 1  Swans  Mute Swan & Babies  mute-swan-on-ice  mute-swan-swimming         

DUCKS

American Wigeon

american-wigeon    

Black Scoter

     

Common Eider

Common Goldeneye

Mallard

Mallard  Mallard  Mallard wings  Mallard1  mallard-duck  mallard-landing  mallard-5  mallard-love       

Green-Winged Teal

Green-winged Teal  Green-winged Teal  Duck Duck Goose  green-winged-teal     

Northern Pintail

Northern Pintail  Northern Pintail Ducks  Northern Pintail Duck  northern-pintail-duck-1    

White-cheeked Pintail

White-cheeked Pintail

Common Merganser

Common Merganser  Common Merganser 2  Common Merganser  common merganser female and swan  Common Merganser flying  common-merganser-1     

Red-breasted Merganser  

Red-breasted Merganser Female  red-breasted-mergansers           

Hooded Merganser

hooded merganser  hooded merganser female  Hooded Mergansers  Hooded Merganser  hooded-mergansers-female       

American Black Duck

American Black Duck  American Black Ducks     

Gadwall

gadwall  Gadwall  gadwall  

Wood Duck

wood duck Female  Wood Duck         

Northern Shoveler 

Northern Shoveler  Northern Shoveler  northern-shoveler-2        

Ruddy Duck

Ruddy Duck  Ruddy Duck 1  Ruddy Duck  Ruddy Duck  ruddy-duck-2         

Canvasback 

canvasback ducks  Canvasback duck     

Ring-necked Duck

Ring-necked Duck           

Bufflehead

Bufflehead Duck    Bufflehead Duck 1  bufflehead   

Harlequin Duck

Harlequin Duck  Harlequin Ducks  

Swedish-Blue

Swedish Blue

 

American Coots

American Coot           

Common Gallinule

Common Gallinule Chick  Common Gallinule      

LOONS

Common Loon

Common Loon Juvenile  Common Loon     

GREBE

Horned Grebe

Horned Grebe  horned-grebe     

Pied-Billed Grebe 

Pied-Billed Grebe Juvenile    

Red-Necked-Grebes

Red-Necked Grebes  Red-Necked Grebe

Western-Grebe

Western Grebe  western-grebe-1 

Common Murre

Double-crested Cormorant

Double-crested Cormorant  Double-crested Cormorant 1  Double-crested Cormorants       

HERONS

Green Heron

Green Heron             

Black-crowned Night-Heron

Black-Crowned Night-Heron  Black-crowned Night-Heron  Black-crowned Night-Heron  Black-crowned Night-Heron 1  black-crowned-night-heron-tree  

Yellow-crowned Night-Heron

Yellow-crowned Night Heron   

Snowy Egret

Snowy Egret 1  Snowy Egrets Flock  Snowy Egret           

 

Great Blue Heron 

Great Blue Heron  Great Blue Heron1  great blue heron   Great Blue Heron 1  Great Blue Heron Wazzaap!  Great Blue Heron 3  Great Blue Heron 4  great-blue-heron-water  

Tricolored Heron

Tricolored Heron

Great Egret 

Great Egret  Great Egret 1  © Through Open lens Photography  Great Egret              

American Flamingo

American Flamingo1  American Flamingo

Sandhill Crane

         

Brown Pelicans

Brown Pelicans  Brown Pelicans 1      

Killdeer

Killdeer  Killdeer  Killdeer  Killdeer 1       

Greater Yellowlegs

Greater Yellowlegs 3  Greater Yellowlegs 1  Greater Yellowlegs  Greater Yellowlegs       

 

Whimbrel

Marbled Godwit

Marbled Godwit

American Oystercatchers

American Oystercatcher

Willet

Least Sandpiper

Least Sandpiper      

Semipalmated Sandpiper

   

Sanderling

Sanderling  sanderling-eating

Black-bellied Plover

Semipalmated Plover

Semipalmated Plover  

Belted Kingfisher  

Belted Kingfisher    

Ring-Necked Pheasant

pheasants  ring-necked-pheasant  

Wild Turkeys  

Wild Turkeys  Wild Turkey  Wild Turkeys chicks  wild-turkey-1           

American Kestrel

American Kestrel  American Kestrel 2  American Kestrel 1  American Kestrel  american-kestrel-1  

Merlin

Merlin  Merlin

FALCONS

Peregrine Falcon

Peregrine Falcon  Peregrine Falcon      

Prairie Falcon

HAWKS

Red-tailed Hawk

red tailed hawk  red tailed hawk1  Red-tailed Hawk  Red-tailed Hawks1  Red-tailed Hawk  Red tailed Hawk  Red-tailed Hawks  Red-tailed Hawk 1  red-tailed-hawk-hawkward             

Cooper’s Hawk

Cooper's Hawk  Cooper’s Hawk  Cooper’s Hawk 1  

Rough Legged Hawk ( Dark  )

Zone Tailed Hawk  Rough Legged Hawk  

OSPREY

osprey  Osprey  osprey-1       

EAGLES

Bald Eagle

bald eagles 1  Bald Eagle ( Juvenile )  Bald Eagle  bald-eagle-juvenile        

Golden Eagle

VULTURE

Turkey Vulture

  turkey-vulture       

Black Vulture

Black Vulture  black-vulture-1 

OWLS

Short Eared Owl

owl 

Great Horned Owl

   

Eastern Screech-Owl

HUMMINGBIRDS

Anna’s Hummingbird

annas-hummingbird      

Rufous Hummingbird

Rufous Hummingbird   

Costa’s Hummingbird

Costa's Hummingbird

Ruby-throated Hummingbird

FINCHES

House Finch

House Finch  House Finch  House Finch 1  House Finches  

The American Goldfinch

The American Goldfinch  American Goldfinch  American Goldfinch  american-goldfinch-1  

SPARROWS

Chipping-Sparrow

Chipping Sparrow  Chipping Sparrow 1    

House Sparrows

House Sparrow  House Sparrows

White-throated Sparrow

White-throated Sparrow  White-throated Sparrow  White throated Sparrow  White-throated Sparrow 1       

American Tree Sparrow

American Tree Sparrow

Nelson’s Sparrow

Song Sparrow

Song Sparrow    

Savannah Sparrow

savannah-sparrow

Vesper-Sparrow

Vesper Sparrow

WARBLERS

Palm Warbler

Palm Warbler  Palm Warbler     

Yellow Warbler

Yellow Warbler  Yellow Warbler 2  yellow warbler 1  Yellow Warbler   

Yellow-breasted Chat Warbler

Yellow-breasted Chat

Common Yellowthroat Warbler

 

Magnolia Warbler

Magnolia Warbler

Yellow-Rumped Warbler

Yellow-Rumped Warbler  Yellow-Rumped Warbler  yellow-rumped-warbler       

Black-and-white Warbler

Black-and-white Warbler  Black and white Warbler  

Cape May Warbler

Cape May Warbler

Ovenbird

Eastern Towhee

Eastern Towhee  Eastern Towhee  Eastern Towhee 1

Scarlet Tanager

Dark-eyed Junco 

Dark-eyed Junco  Dark-eyed Junco 1  dark-eyed-junco-2  dark-eyed-junco    

Black-capped Chickadee

Carolina Chickadee  Black-Capped Chickadee  black-capped-chickadee  black-capped-chickadee-branch       

Tufted Titmouse

Tufted Titmouse  Tufted Titmouse 1  Tufted Titmouse 2         

Golden-crowned Kinglet

Golden-crowned Kinglet  golden-crowned-kinglet   

Ruby-crowned Kinglet

ruby-crowned-kinglet    

Eastern Bluebird

    

WREN

Carolina Wren

Carolina Wren  Carolina Wren 1  carolina-wren-2       

Marsh Wren

Marsh Wren   

Bananaquit

Bananaquit

White-breasted Nuthatch

White-breasted Nuthatch  White-breasted Nuthatch 1  white-breasted-nuthatch     

Brown Creeper

Brown Creeper    

SWALLOWS

Tree Swallow

Tree Swallow  Tree Swallow  Tree Swallow       

Barn Swallow

Barn Swallow 1  Barn Swallow  Barn Swallow   

Brown-headed Cowbird

Brown-headed Cowbird  Brown-headed Cowbird ( Female )     

American Robin

American Robin  American Robin 1  American Robin  American Robin   

Baltimore Oriole

Baltimore Oriole Female

European Starlings

European Starling  European Starling 1  European Starling 2  european-starlings 

Gray Catbird

Gray Catbird    

Blue-gray Gnatcatcher

 

Northern Mockingbird

mockingbird  Northern Mockingbird      

Blue Grosbeak

Blue Grosbeak

JAY’S

Blue Jay

Blue Jay  Blue Jay 1       

Steller’s Jay

California Scrub-Jay

 

PARAKEETS

Monk Parakeets

Monk Parakeets  Monk Parakeets  Monk Parakeets  Monk Parakeets  monk-parakeets-online   

Hispaniolan amazon or Hispaniolan parrot

Northern Cardinal

cardinal  Northern Cardinal 2  Northern Cardinal  Northern Cardinal  Northern Cardinal male  northern-cardinal-4  northern-cardinal-5         

WAXWING

Cedar Waxwing

Cedar Waxwing  Cedar Waxwing  cedar-waxwing-1    

Eastern Kingbirds

Eastern Kingbird  Eastern Kingbirds  Eastern Kingbirds

Gray Kingbird

 

Eastern Phoebe